Our Team

Bill Achor Photo

 

PRESIDENT & CEO

Bill Achor
bill@yorkag.com
 


Dustin Dreyfuss Photo

 

DIRECTOR OF
OPERATIONS

Dustin Dreyfuss
dustin@yorkag.com


Jill Zimmerman Photo

 

LIMESTONE LOGISTICS COORDINATOR

Jill Zimmerman
jill@yorkag.com


Linette Snider Photo

 

AP/AR SPECIALIST AND OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Linette Snider
linette@yorkag.com


Hanna Achor

 

OPERATIONS SUPPORT AND CUSTOMER CARE SPECIALIST

Hannah Achor
hannah@yorkag.com


Emily Orth Photo

 

TERRITORY SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Emily Orth
emily@yorkag.com



OPERATIONS AND
SALES SUPPORT SPECIALIST

Carrie Lindell
carrie@yorkag.com


CONTACT OUR TEAM

YORK Ag Products, Inc.


1060 ROOSEVELT AVENUE
YORK, PA  17404-2833

PHONE     717-843-9937
                  800-632-1895

FAX           717-845-7885

EMAIL       info@yorkag.com